Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

A. There is created the Fairbanks North Star Borough library commission.

B. The commission shall consist of nine members who shall be residents of the Fairbanks North Star Borough. The borough library director, the borough attorney and the chief financial officer shall be nonvoting members. (Ord. 92-073 § 2, 1992; Ord. 90-019 § 4, 1990. 2004 Code § 2.32.012.)