Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

Members of the Animal Control Commission shall serve for a term of three years or until a successor is appointed and qualified; provided, that the terms of the commission members shall be staggered so that three terms will expire each year. (Ord. 99-014 § 3, 1999; Ord. 79-35 § 2, 1979. 2004 Code § 2.38.020.)